No Faith Links This Week

Sorry for anyone who’s been waiting on pins and needles for my faith links for this week (I can’t imagine there’s too many of you). I had a much needed beach weekend for the 4th of July and this week is shaping up as a fairly busy one for me, so I’m going to have to put them on until next week. I will, however, try to chime in on the Rick Scott Sunrail decision, which I thought was horrendous. Turning down the high speed rail was at least somewhat defensible in my mind even though I really disagreed with the decision, but I can’t see any justification for Sunrail. So, stay tuned for more on that this week.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No Faith Links This Week

  1. Hope you had a wonderful 4th. The fireworks at the Lakeland Flying Tigers games rocked.

Leave a Reply

